Switch show details default to ShowDetails.NEVER
Closes gh-11869
This commit is contained in:
@@ -531,7 +531,7 @@ following values:
|
||||
|Details are shown to all users.
|
||||
|===
|
||||
|
||||
The default value is `when-authorized`. A user is considered to be authorized when they
|
||||
The default value is `never`. A user is considered to be authorized when they
|
||||
are in one or more of the endpoint's roles. If the endpoint has no configured roles
|
||||
(the default) all authenticated users are considered to be authorized. The roles can
|
||||
be configured using the `management.endpoint.health.roles` property.
|
||||
|
||||
Reference in New Issue
Block a user